Meet the ALP team

With diverse backgrounds and areas of expertise, our team members bring a wealth of knowledge and skills to every case we handle. We pride ourselves on fostering a collaborative and client-focused approach, ensuring that your legal needs are met with the highest level of professionalism and personalised attention. Get acquainted with our team members below and discover the expertise and commitment that sets ALP apart in the legal industry.

Tim Adams

Tim Adams

Owner & Founder

Email: tim@adamslegalpartners.co.uk

jo hulme

Jo Hulme

Business Development

Email: jo@adamslegalpartners.co.uk

DAN ADAMS

Dan Adams

Marketing Manager

Email: dan@adamslegalpartners.co.uk

Matt Hopwood

Media & Technical

Email: matt@adamslegalpartners.co.uk

Aaron Herbert

Systems Manager

Email: aaron@adamslegalpartners.co.uk

Mark Carroll

Debt Collection

Email: mark@adamslegalpartners.co.uk

Gav Fuller

Software Development

Email: gav@adamslegalpartners.co.uk

Amber

Trainee Para-Legal

Email: amber@adamslegalpartners.co.uk